top of page

#8: My Journey begins

My Journey begins My journey begins, so today I attended a marketing course, where they advised us to open a word press account for blogging.

So as advised to do so this is what I’ve done. So here is my first blog with WordPress.

My blogs will be about nutrition and health.

While driving home from my marketing course, which was held at Excell in London, I couldn’t help but notice (while being stuck in traffic) the unbelievable amount of rubbish, in particular plastic that was along the kerbsides.

It’s shocking and why and where does it all come from?

Why is it even there?

We have a lot to answer for why are we allowing this to happen. You really don’t see this around the world in other countries. Not to this extent anyway.

So back to the point. My journey into nutrition began back in 1995 when I started my training into the world of health and fitness. I remember my teacher at the time saying with regards to nutrition, this is only the tip of the iceberg. Although I thought I had learnt so much on that course about nutrition.

Boy was she right. Some 23 Years later, I am still learning about nutrition every day, as I live and breathe it.

I have studied with the best experts in the field of nutrition, health and exercise and I pride myself on being the type of nutritional therapist who loves to learn, study and educate myself in as many areas of health as possible.

My job allows me to take my learning to a whole new level.

There is so much information out there floating around either on the television, in the newspapers, or on the Internet. How do you tell who is telling the truth and who is just trying to sell you something.

Well in my blogs that’s exactly what I’m hoping to help you with Deciphering the facts from the fiction.

So come on a journey with me into nutrition health and exercise.

Until next time this is

Kelly K

P.S. did you catch my free e-book:-


Some Quick Tips that your can Implement Straight Away​

(FREE E-BOOK)

Disclaimer:

The entire contents of this blog post is based purely on the opinion of Kelly K, unless otherwise stated. This information is not intended or implied to replace a qualified health professional or professional medical advice. All content, including text, graphics, images and information, contained on or available through this blog post is for general information purposes only. Always consult your doctor or health care professional. This information is not intended for medical advice and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.

kellykscoaching@gmail.com

Kelly K

bottom of page